Asia-Pacific International University - Admin Building

    Administration and Governance

    The teaching faculty, staff and administration are dedicated to supporting intellectual development, spiritual growth, social connections and physical well-being. The campus culture is founded on international understandings, a strong values orientation, and an abiding faith in God all with the intention of helping students to find purpose and meaning in life with the intent of helping them take their place in the world. 

    Administrative Team  


     danny rantung

    Dr. Danny Rantung 


     damrong sattayavasakul

    Mr. Damrong Sattayawaksakul
    V.P. for Academic Administration 


    garth hibbert 

    Mr. Garth Hibbert
    V.P. for Student Administration 

    ryan keough 

    Mr. T. Ryan Keough
    V.P. for University Advancement


    pradeep tudu 

    Mr. Pradeep Tudu
    V.P. for Financial Advancement


    Faculty Deans 

    kamolnan taweeyanyongkul 

    Dr. Kamolnan Taweeyanyongkul 
    Dean Faculty of Sceince

     noah balraj

    Dr. Noah Anburaj Balraj 
    Dean Faculty of Business Administration

    Oktavian Mantiri 

    Dr. Oktavian Mantiri
     Dean Faculty of Education and Psychology

    ritha lampadan 

    Mrs. Rita Lampadan
    Dean Faculty of Arts and Humanities

    alfredo agustin 

     Dr. Alfredo Gomeri Agustin
    Dean Faculty of Religious Studies

     jarurat sriratanaprapat

     Dr. Jarurat Sriratanaprapat
    Dean Mission Faculty of Nursing 



    University Council Membership January 1, 2016 to September 24, 2017

    Pastor Somchai Chuenjit, Chair
    President, Southeast-Asia Union Mission, Singapore /Chair, Christian Medical Foundation of the Seventh-day Adventists

    Pastor Abel Bana, Vice-Chair
    Executive Secretary, Southeast-Asia Union Mission, Singapore

    Mr. Damrong Sattayawaksakul, Secretary
    VPAA, Asia-Pacific International University

    Professor Pensri Kanjanomai
    Expert of Commission on Higher Education

    Mr. Andrew Tay
    Treasurer, Southeast-Asia Union Mission, Singapore

    Pastor Konis Gabu
    Education Director, Southeast-Asia Union Mission, Singapore

    Mr. Jathrow Jolis Sikul
    General Manager, Akademi Memandu JSL, Sabah, Malaysia

    Mr. Viroj Siriwattanakamol
    Administrator, Trinity International School, Klongton, Klongtoey, Bangkok

    Mrs. Rajdeep Takeuchi
    Advisor, Ekamai International School, Bangkok

    Dr. Bancha Saenghiran
    Rector Magnificus (อัคราธิการบดี), Assumption University, Bangkok

    Dr. Sudha Priyawat
    CEO, Platinum Insure Plus Broker Ltd, Bangkok

    Pastor Niratisai Aipan
    President, Thailand Adventist Mission, Bangkok

    Dr. Surapee Sorajjakool
    Director, Bangkok Pattana School, Bangkok

    Dr. Kamolnan Taweeyanyongkul
    Faculty Representative, Asia-Pacific International University

    Professor Dr. Ruja Phupaibul
    Faculty member, Ramathibodi School of Nursing, Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital, Mahidol University, Bangkok

    Associate Professor Dr. Dusanee Thanaboripat
    Dean, Faculty of Science, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang

    Associate Professor Wirat Sanguanwongwan
    Faculty member, Ramkhamhaeng University, Bangkok

    Dr. Danny Rantung
    President, Asia-Pacific International University


    Full Board of Directors, Membership 2016-2019






    SAUM president (Chairman)


    Pr. Somchai Chuenjit

    SAUM Secretary (Vice Chair)


    Pr. Abel Bana

    AIU President (Secretary)


    Dr. Danny Rantung

    SAUM Treasurer


    Mr. Andrew Tay

    SAUM Edu Director


    Pr. Konis Gabu

    Sabah Mission President


    Pr. Nelson G. Bendah

    Pen. Malay. Mission President


    Pr. Leong Fai

    Sarawak Mission President


    Pr. Denney Anak Nebor

    Singapore Mission President


    Pr. Johnny Kan

    Thailand Mission President


    Pr. Niratisai Aipun

    Cambodia Mission President


    Pr. Lim Teng Pheng

    Vietnam Mission President


    Pr Tran Thanh Truyen

    BAH President


    Mr. Atikom Sriratanapraphat

    Lao Attached Field Director


    Pr Boonprany Wanadee

    EIS Director


    Rajdeep Takeuchi

    Lay Member-Pen. Malaysia


    Dr. Noraidah Guntalib

    Lay Member - Singapore


    Shee Soon Chiew

    Lay Member – Sabah Mission


    Jathrow Jolis Sikul

    Lay Member – Sarawak Mission


    Dr. Veronica Lugah

    Lay Member-Thailand


    Viroj Siriwattanakamol

    Faculty Representative


    Mrs. Ritha Maidom





    Mr. Damrong Satayavaksakul



    Mr. Pradeep Tudu



    Mr. Garth Hibbert



    Mr. T. Ryan Keough


    Asia-Pacific International University © 2016. All Rights Reserved. 
    195 Moo 3 Muaklek Saraburi 18180 Thailand | Tel. +66 036 720 777 | | MAP
    a Seventh-day Adventist institution of higher education

    Follow Us